New album from Emil Brandqvist coming out soon

German record label Skip Records releases the third album of Emil Brandqvist Trio on 30th April.

The album is titled 'Seascapes' and includes new compositions from Emil Brandqvist and Tuomas A. Turunen. On several tracks, the traditional jazz trio sound is expanded by flugelhorn, flutes and clarinets. A preview of the album is available here.